Sparksmith Onslaught Spurred Wolverine

Spitfire Handler Spitfire Handler English

Creature — Goblin 1/1, 1R (2)

Spitfire Handler can't block creatures with power greater than Spitfire Handler's power.

{R}: Spitfire Handler gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

"Wait 'til Toggo sees this"

Illus. Jim Nelson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#236 (Jim Nelson)

English Onslaught (Uncommon)

German Feuerspuckerdompteur
French Dresseur de crachefeu
Italian Addestratore di Sputafuoco
Spanish Adiestrador de escupefuegos
Portuguese Manuseador de Cospe-Fogos

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Spitfire Handler
View Decks with Spitfire Handler
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.