Slippery Karst Commander Anthology Temple of the False God

Tainted Wood Tainted Wood English

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{T}: Add {B} or {G}. Activate this ability only if you control a Swamp.

Illus. Rob Alexander

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#276 (Rob Alexander)

Editions:
English Commander Anthology (Uncommon)
English Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
English Duel Decks: Jace vs. Vraska (Uncommon)
English Torment (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Verseuchter Forst
French Bois souillé
Italian Bosco Contaminato
Spanish Bosque contaminado
Portuguese Floresta Contaminada
Japanese 汚れた森
Simplified Chinese 败坏林地


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tainted Wood
View Decks with Tainted Wood
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.