Arcanis el omnipotente Commander 2017 Azami, señora de los pergaminos

Arqueomante Arqueomante Spanish

Criatura — Hechicero humano 1/2, 2UU (4)

Cuando la Arqueomante entre al campo de batalla, regresa la carta de instantáneo o de conjuro objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

Creature — Human Wizard 1/2

When Archaeomancer enters the battlefield, return target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard to your hand.

"Las palabras de poder nunca desaparecen. Duermen, esperando a aquellos que tengan el valor de despertarlas".

Illus. Zoltan Boros

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: If an instant or sorcery spell puts Archaeomancer onto the battlefield, you can return that card to your hand.
Printings:
#81 (Zoltan Boros)

Editions:
Spanish Commander 2017 (Common)
Spanish Colección básica Magic 2014 (Common)
Spanish Magic 2013 (Common)

Languages:
English Archaeomancer
German Archäomagierin
French Archéomancienne
Italian Archeomante
Portuguese Arqueomante
Japanese 古術師
Simplified Chinese 古语术士
Russian Археомант
Traditional Chinese 古語術士
Korean 고고학술사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Arqueomante
View Decks with Arqueomante
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.