Blood Artist Eternal Masters Cabal Therapy

Braids, Cabal Minion Braids, Cabal Minion English

Legendary Creature — Human Minion 2/2, 2BB (4)

At the beginning of each player's upkeep, that player sacrifices an artifact, creature, or land.

"Home is where you can find a decent graveyard and strangers can disappear without awkward questions."

Illus. Eric Peterson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: At the beginning of your upkeep, triggered abilities you control will resolve after triggered abilities your opponents control. If an opponent controls Braids and you control a triggered ability that puts a permanent onto the battlefield, you won't be able to sacrifice that permanent to satisfy Braids's ability.
  • Banned in Commander
#82 (Eric Peterson)

English Eternal Masters (Rare)
English Odyssey (Rare)

German Braids, die Kabbalistin
French Nattes, séide de la Coterie
Italian Braids, Servitore della Cabala
Spanish Trenzas, sicaria de la Cábala
Portuguese Braids, Assecla da Cabala
Japanese 陰謀団の先手ブレイズ
Simplified Chinese 柯帮干部布蕾德

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Braids, Cabal Minion
View Decks with Braids, Cabal Minion
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.