Himno invencible Fragmentos de Alara Caballero de la Orquídea Blanca

Caballero del Ojo Celeste Caballero del Ojo Celeste Spanish

Criatura — Caballero humano 2/2, 1W (2)

{3}{G}: El Caballero del Ojo Celeste obtiene +3/+3 hasta el final del turno. Juega esta habilidad sólo una vez cada turno.

Creature — Human Knight 2/2

{3}{G}: Knight of the Skyward Eye gets +3/+3 until end of turn. Activate this ability only once each turn.

La Orden del Ojo Celeste, sin saberlo, sigue la voluntad de una fuerza maligna, extiendiendo la desconfianza y el miedo por todo Bant de acuerdo a sus planes.

Illus. Matt Stewart

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#15 (Matt Stewart)

Editions:
Spanish Fragmentos de Alara (Common)

Languages:
English Knight of the Skyward Eye
German Ritter des Aufblickenden Auges
French Chevalier de l'Œil tourné vers le Ciel
Italian Cavaliere dell'Occhio al Cielo
Portuguese Cavaleiro do Olho Celestial
Japanese 天望の騎士
Simplified Chinese 尊天骑士
Russian Рыцарь Поднятого к Небу Взора


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Caballero del Ojo Celeste
View Decks with Caballero del Ojo Celeste
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.