Call of the Nightwing Gatecrash Clan Defiance

Cartel Aristocrat Cartel Aristocrat English

Creature — Human Advisor 2/2, WB (2)

Sacrifice another creature: Cartel Aristocrat gains protection from the color of your choice until end of turn.

"Your life serves a higher purpose now: ensuring the continuation of my own."

Illus. James Ryman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/24/2013: You choose the color when the ability resolves.
#150 (James Ryman)

English Gatecrash (Uncommon)

German Aristokratin des Kartells
French Aristocrate du cartel
Italian Aristocratica del Consorzio
Spanish Aristócrata del cártel
Portuguese Aristocrata do Cartel
Japanese カルテルの貴種
Simplified Chinese 联会豪族
Russian Аристократка из Картели
Traditional Chinese 聯會豪族
Korean 카르텔 화족

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cartel Aristocrat
View Decks with Cartel Aristocrat
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.