Coastal Hornclaw Eighth Edition Concentrate

Coastal Piracy Coastal Piracy English

Enchantment, 2UU (4)

Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to an opponent, you may draw a card.

"I don't like to think of myself as a pirate. I'm more like a stimulator of the local economy."

Illus. Matthew D. Wilson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You draw one card per creature, not one per point of damage.
#67 (Matthew D. Wilson)

English Eighth Edition (Rare)
English Mercadian Masques (Uncommon)

German Küstenräuberei
French Piraterie côtière
Italian Pirateria Costiera
Spanish Piratería costera
Portuguese Pirataria Costeira

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Coastal Piracy
View Decks with Coastal Piracy
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.