Coordinated Assault Theros Demolish

Deathbellow Raider Deathbellow Raider English

Creature — Minotaur Berserker 2/3, 1R (2)

Deathbellow Raider attacks each combat if able.

{2}{B}: Regenerate Deathbellow Raider.

"The temple has been rededicated. It belongs to Mogis now."
—Rastos, disciple of Mogis

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/15/2013: You still choose which player or planeswalker Deathbellow Raider attacks.
  • 9/15/2013: If, during your declare attackers step, Deathbellow Raider is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or hasn't been under your control continuously since the turn began (and doesn't have haste), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having a creature attack, you're not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
Printings:
#117 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
English Theros (Common)

Languages:
German Todessenken-Plünderer
French Pillard beuglemort
Italian Razziatore del Muggito di Morte
Spanish Incursor rugidomortal
Portuguese Salteador do Urro Mortal
Japanese 死呻きの略奪者
Simplified Chinese 亡啸谷突击兵
Russian Налетчик из Глотки Смерти
Traditional Chinese 亡嘯谷突擊兵
Korean 살기어린 함성의 약탈자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Deathbellow Raider
View Decks with Deathbellow Raider
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.