Carcelero akroniense Magic Orígenes Proclamadora de campeones

Estratega amprynio Estratega amprynio Spanish

Criatura — Soldado humano 3/3, 2WW (4)

Cuando el Estratega amprynio entre al campo de batalla, las criaturas que controlas obtienen +1/+1 hasta el final del turno.

Creature — Human Soldier 3/3

When Ampryn Tactician enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

"No es más que un juego. No hay que tomarles demasiado apego a las piezas".

Illus. Cynthia Sheppard

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#2 (Cynthia Sheppard)

Editions:
Spanish Magic Orígenes (Common)

Languages:
English Ampryn Tactician
German Ampryn-Taktiker
French Tacticien ampryn
Italian Stratega di Ampryn
Portuguese Estrategista Ampryn
Japanese アンプリンの戦術家
Simplified Chinese 安普林策士
Russian Ампринский Тактик
Traditional Chinese 安普林策士
Korean 앰프린 전술가


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Estratega amprynio
View Decks with Estratega amprynio
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.