Extras (Plane): Glimmervoid Basin
Dakmor Salvage Modern Masters Terramorphic Expanse

Glimmervoid Glimmervoid English


At the beginning of the end step, if you control no artifacts, sacrifice Glimmervoid.

{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

An empty canvas holds infinite possibilities.

Illus. Lars Grant-West

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#223 (Lars Grant-West)

English Modern Masters (Rare)
English World Championship Decks (Special)
English Mirrodin (Rare)

German Glimmerleere
French Vide rayonnant
Italian Il Nulla Scintillante
Spanish Campo resplandeciente
Portuguese Vácuo Tremeluzente
Japanese 空僻地

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Glimmervoid
View Decks with Glimmervoid
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.