Draco de Lúmengrid Cicatrices de Mirrodin Explorador marino laminado

Invisimante néurok Invisimante néurok Spanish

Criatura — Hechicero humano 2/1, 1UU (3)

El Invisimante néurok es imbloqueable

Cuando el Invisimante néurok entre al campo de batalla, la criatura objetivo es imbloqueable este turno.

Creature — Human Wizard 2/1

Neurok Invisimancer can't be blocked.

When Neurok Invisimancer enters the battlefield, target creature can't be blocked this turn.

"No verán tu sombra ni oirán tu respiración, pero sentirán tu espada."

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#37 (Izzy)

Editions:
Spanish Cicatrices de Mirrodin (Common)

Languages:
English Neurok Invisimancer
German Neurok-Unsichtbarkeitsmagier
French Invisimancien neurok
Italian Invisimante Neurok
Portuguese Invisimante Neuroque
Japanese ニューロックの透術士
Simplified Chinese 纽若克隐身术士
Russian Нейрок, Маг-Невидимка
Traditional Chinese 紐若克隱身術士


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Invisimante néurok
View Decks with Invisimante néurok
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.