Information Dealer Onslaught Ixidor's Will

Ixidor, Reality Sculptor Ixidor, Reality Sculptor English

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard 3/4, 3UU (5)

Face-down creatures get +1/+1.

{2}{U}: Turn target face-down creature face up.

"Reality has exiled me. I am no longer bound by its laws."

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: When you turn a card face up, its controller does not have to pay its Morph cost.
#89 (Kev Walker)

English Onslaught (Rare)

German Ixidor, Realitätsgestalter
French Ixidor, sculpteur de réalité
Italian Ixidor, Manipolatore della Realtà
Spanish Íxidor, escultor de realidad
Portuguese Ixidor, Escultor da Realidade

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ixidor, Reality Sculptor
View Decks with Ixidor, Reality Sculptor
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.