Kindled Fury Morningtide Lunk Errant

Lightning Crafter Lightning Crafter English

Creature — Goblin Shaman 3/3, 3R (4)

Champion a Goblin or Shaman (When this enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you exile another Goblin or Shaman you control. When this leaves the battlefield, that card returns to the battlefield.)

{T}: Lightning Crafter deals 3 damage to target creature or player.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#93 (Dan Scott)

English Morningtide (Rare)

German Blitzemacher
French Façonneur d'éclairs
Italian Artigiano di Fulmini
Spanish Artesano del relámpago
Portuguese Criador de Relâmpagos
Japanese 稲妻造り士
Simplified Chinese 闪电艺师
Russian Мастер Молний
Traditional Chinese 閃電藝師

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lightning Crafter
View Decks with Lightning Crafter
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.