Mulldrifter Commander 2015 Ninja of the Deep Hours

Mystic Retrieval Mystic Retrieval English

Sorcery, 3U (4)

Return target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard to your hand.

Flashback {2}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. Scott Chou

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2011: Mystic Retrieval can't target itself. It's on the stack when you choose its target.
Printings:
#98 (Scott Chou)

Editions:
English Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
English Dark Ascension (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Mystische Wiederfindung
French Récupération mystique
Italian Recupero Mistico
Spanish Recuperación mística
Portuguese Retorno Místico
Japanese 神秘の回復
Simplified Chinese 回收秘术
Russian Мистическое Возвращение
Traditional Chinese 回收秘術
Korean 신비한 회수


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mystic Retrieval
View Decks with Mystic Retrieval
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.