Heavy Arbalest Masters 25 Perilous Myr

Nihil Spellbomb Nihil Spellbomb English

Artifact, 1 (1)

{T}, Sacrifice Nihil Spellbomb: Exile all cards from target player's graveyard.

When Nihil Spellbomb is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay {B}. If you do, draw a card.

Illus. Franz Vohwinkel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: You may activate Nihil Spellbomb's first ability targeting any player, even one whose graveyard has no cards in it.
#226 (Franz Vohwinkel)

English Masters 25 (Common)
English Commander 2017 (Common)
English Commander 2013 Edition (Common)
English Scars of Mirrodin (Common)

German Nihilistische Spruchbombe
French Bombe à sortilèges d'annihilation
Italian Bombarcana Nichilista
Spanish Bombahechizo nihil
Portuguese Magibomba Niilista
Japanese 虚無の呪文爆弾
Simplified Chinese 返虚咒击弹
Russian Волшебная Бомба Нигилизма
Traditional Chinese 返虛咒擊彈

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nihil Spellbomb
View Decks with Nihil Spellbomb
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.