Read the Bones Commander 2017 Sanguine Bond

Sangromancer Sangromancer English

Creature — Vampire Shaman 3/3, 2BB (4)

Flying

Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you may gain 3 life.

Whenever an opponent discards a card, you may gain 3 life.

Illus. Igor Kieryluk

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: If one or more creatures an opponent controls are put into the graveyard at the same time as Sangromancer, Sangromancer’s first ability will trigger that many times.
Printings:
#123 (Igor Kieryluk)

Editions:
English Commander 2017 (Rare)
English Commander 2016 (Rare)
English Conspiracy: Take the Crown (Rare)
English Mirrodin Besieged (Rare)

Languages:
German Sangumagier
French Sangromancienne
Italian Ematomante
Spanish Sangromante
Portuguese Sangromante
Japanese 吸血術士
Simplified Chinese 鲜血术士
Russian Сангромант
Traditional Chinese 鮮血術士


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sangromancer
View Decks with Sangromancer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.