Acto de traición Magic Orígenes Dragón avaricioso

Sargento akroniense Sargento akroniense Spanish

Criatura — Soldado humano 2/2, 2R (3)

Daña primero. (Esta criatura hace daño de combate antes que las criaturas sin la habilidad de dañar primero.) Prestigio 1. (Cuando esta criatura haga daño de combate a un jugador, si no tiene prestigio, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre ella y gana prestigio.)

Creature — Human Soldier 2/2

First strike (This creature deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)

Renown 1 (When this creature deals combat damage to a player, if it isn't renowned, put a +1/+1 counter on it and it becomes renowned.)

Illus. Zack Stella

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: Renown won't trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won't trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player.
  • 6/22/2015: If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger.
  • 6/22/2015: If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn't become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won't trigger.
#130 (Zack Stella)

Spanish Magic Orígenes (Common)

English Akroan Sergeant
German Akroischer Feldwebel
French Sergent akroen
Italian Sergente di Akros
Portuguese Sargento Acrosano
Japanese アクロスの兵長
Simplified Chinese 阿喀洛斯士官
Russian Акросский Сержант
Traditional Chinese 阿喀洛斯士官
Korean 아크로스 부사관

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sargento akroniense
View Decks with Sargento akroniense
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.