Recompensa final Amonkhet Montaraz lúgubre

Sepulturero Sepulturero Spanish

Criatura — Zombie 2/2, 3B (4)

Cuando el Sepulturero entre al campo de batalla, puedes regresar la carta de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

Creature — Zombie 2/2

When Gravedigger enters the battlefield, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

En las arenas siempre cambiantes de Amonkhet, nada permanece enterrado mucho tiempo.

Illus. Tony Foti

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards.
Printings:
#93 (Tony Foti)

Editions:
Spanish Amonkhet (Uncommon)
Spanish Magic 2015 (Uncommon)
Spanish Magic 2012 (Common)
Spanish Commander (Common)
Spanish Magic 2011 (Common)
Spanish Magic 2010 (Common)
Spanish Décima Edición (Common)
Spanish Magic Encyclopedia (Common)
Spanish Colección Básica - Novena Edición (Common)
Spanish Colección Básica - Octava Edición (Common)
Spanish Odisea (Common)
Spanish Séptima Edición (Common)
Spanish Clásica Sexta Edición (Common)
Spanish Tempestad (Common)
Spanish Portal (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Gravedigger
German Totengräber
French Fossoyeur
Italian Scavatombe
Portuguese Coveiro
Japanese グレイブディガー
Simplified Chinese 掘墓怪
Russian Могильщик
Traditional Chinese 掘墓怪
Korean 시체 도둑


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sepulturero
View Decks with Sepulturero
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.