Seismic Stomp Eternal Masters Sneak Attack

Siege-Gang Commander Siege-Gang Commander English

Creature — Goblin 2/2, 3RR (5)

When Siege-Gang Commander enters the battlefield, create three 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens.

{1}{R}, Sacrifice a Goblin: Siege-Gang Commander deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

Illus. Lucio Parrillo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You can sacrifice any Goblin you control to activate Siege-Gang Commander's activated ability, not just the ones its triggered ability puts onto the battlefield. You can even sacrifice Siege-Gang Commander itself.
  • 6/8/2016: If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking Goblin during the declare blockers step, it won't deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that Goblin has been dealt lethal damage, it'll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.
#147 (Lucio Parrillo)

English Eternal Masters (Rare)
English Duel Decks Anthology: Elves vs. Goblins (Rare)
English Magic 2010 (Rare)
English Duel Decks: Elves vs. Goblins (Rare)
English Tenth Edition (Rare)
English Scourge (Rare)

German Belagerungstrupp-Kommandant
French Commandant des assiégeants
Italian Capo della Squadra di Assedio
Spanish Comandante de sitiadores
Portuguese Comandante do Grupo de Cerco
Japanese 包囲攻撃の司令官
Simplified Chinese 攻城指挥官
Russian Командир Осадчиков
Traditional Chinese 攻城指揮官

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Siege-Gang Commander
View Decks with Siege-Gang Commander
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.