[ 1-3 ] 3 cards

Terminate Terminate English

Instant, BR (2)

Destroy target creature. It can't be regenerated.

All suns must set.

Illus. Lucas Graciano

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#199 (Lucas Graciano)

Editions:
English Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
English Commander Anthology (Common)
English Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Uncommon)
English Commander 2016 (Common)
English Duel Decks: Sorin vs. Tibalt (Common)
English Commander (Common)
English Archenemy (Common)
English Alara Reborn (Common)
English Planeshift (Common)
English Magic Player Rewards (Special)
English Friday Night Magic (Special)

Languages:
German Terminieren
French Terminaison
Italian Terminare
Spanish Terminar
Portuguese Findar
Japanese 終止
Simplified Chinese 终结
Russian Истребить


all prints in all languages

Exterminateur aphettien Exterminateur aphettien French

Créature : sorcier 3/1, 2B (3)

Mue {3}{B} (Vous pouvez jouer cette carte face cachée comme une créature 2/2 pour {3}. Retournez-la quand vous le désirez pour son coût de mue.)

Quand l'Exterminateur aphettien est retourné face visible, la créature ciblée gagne -3/-3 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Creature — Human Wizard 3/1

Morph {3}{B} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

When Aphetto Exterminator is turned face up, target creature gets -3/-3 until end of turn.

Illus. Scott M. Fischer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield.
Printings:
#59 (Scott M. Fischer)

Editions:
French Légions (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Aphetto Exterminator
German Aphettonischer Ausrotter
Italian Sterminatore di Aphetto
Spanish Exterminador de Afetto
Portuguese Exterminador de Aphetto


all prints in all languages

Exterminateur Falkenrath Exterminateur Falkenrath French

Créature : vampire et archer 1/1, 1R (2)

À chaque fois que l'Exterminateur Falkenrath inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur lui.

{2}{R} : L'Exterminateur Falkenrath inflige à une créature ciblée un nombre de blessures égal au nombre de marqueurs +1/+1 sur l'Exterminateur Falkenrath.

Creature — Vampire Archer 1/1

Whenever Falkenrath Exterminator deals combat damage to a player, put a +1/+1 counter on it.

{2}{R}: Falkenrath Exterminator deals damage to target creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on Falkenrath Exterminator.

Illus. Winona Nelson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#134 (Winona Nelson)

Editions:
French Avacyn ressuscitée (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Falkenrath Exterminator
German Ausrotter aus Falkenrath
Italian Sterminatore Falkenrath
Spanish Exterminador Falkenrath
Portuguese Exterminador Falkenrath
Japanese ファルケンラスの駆除屋
Simplified Chinese 伐肯纳扑灭者
Russian Убийца из Рода Фалькенратов
Traditional Chinese 伐肯納撲滅者
Korean 팔켄라스가의 박멸자


all prints in all languages

[ 1-3 ] 3 cards


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.