Altar of Shadows Mirrodin Blinkmoth Urn

Banshee's Blade Banshee's Blade English

Artifact — Equipment, 2 (2)

Equipped creature gets +1/+1 for each charge counter on Banshee's Blade.

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage, put a charge counter on Banshee's Blade.

Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery. This card enters the battlefield unattached and stays on the battlefield if the creature leaves.)

Illus. Bradley Williams

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: The counters stay on Banshee's Blade even if it becomes unattached, or moves from one creature to another.
Printings:
#144 (Bradley Williams)

Editions:
English Mirrodin (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Klinge der Todesfee
French Lame de la banshee
Italian Lama della Banshee
Spanish Cuchilla de la banshee
Portuguese Lâmina da Banshee
Japanese バンシーの刃


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Banshee's Blade
View Decks with Banshee's Blade
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.