Esfera del comandante Commander (Edición de 2016) Lingote de acero oscuro

Blindaje craneano Blindaje craneano Spanish

Artefacto — Equipo, 2 (2)

La criatura equipada obtiene +1/+0 por cada artefacto que controlas.

{B}{B}: Anexa el Blindaje craneano a la criatura objetivo que controlas.

Equipar {1}.

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+0 for each artifact you control.

{B}{B}: Attach Cranial Plating to target creature you control.

Equip {1}

Illus. Adam Rex

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#249 (Adam Rex)

Spanish Commander (Edición de 2016) (Uncommon)
Spanish Quinto Amanecer (Common)

English Cranial Plating
German Schädelverstärkung
French Blindage crânien
Italian Placca Cefalica
Portuguese Chapeamento Craniano
Japanese 頭蓋囲い
Simplified Chinese 颅骨护甲

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Blindaje craneano
View Decks with Blindaje craneano
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.