Decree of Justice Masters 25 Fencing Ace

Disenchant Disenchant English

Instant, 1W (2)

Destroy target artifact or enchantment.

"The tools of evil are mere things. And like all things, they cannot last forever."
—Song of All, canto 881

Illus. Heather Hudson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: This is not modal. If the target changes from an artifact to an enchantment or vice versa, this still destroys it.
#12 (Heather Hudson)

English Masters 25 (Common)
English Iconic Masters (Common)
English Conspiracy: Take the Crown (Common)
English Tempest Remastered (Common)
English Time Spiral "Timeshifted" (Special)
English Coldsnap Theme Decks (Special)
English World Championship Decks (Special)
English Seventh Edition (Common)
English Arena League (Special)
English Magic Player Rewards (Special)
English Friday Night Magic (Special)
English Battle Royale Box Set (Special)
English Mercadian Masques (Common)
English Classic Sixth Edition (Common)
English Anthologies (Special)
English Urza's Saga (Common)
English Tempest (Common)
English Fifth Edition (Common)
English Mirage (Common)
English Pro Tour Decks (Special)
English Ice Age (Common)
English Fourth Edition (Common)
English Revised Edition (Summer Magic "Edgar") (Common)
English Revised Edition (Common)
English International Collectors' Edition (Common)
English Collector's Edition (Common)
English Unlimited Edition (Common)
English Limited Edition Beta (Common)
English Limited Edition Alpha (Common)
English MTGO Masters Edition III (Common)
English MTGO Masters Edition II (Common)

German Entzauberung
French Désenchantement
Italian Disincantare
Spanish Desencantar
Portuguese Desencantar
Japanese 解呪
Simplified Chinese 消除魔障
Russian Разочаровывать

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Disenchant
View Decks with Disenchant
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.