[ 1-15 ] 15 cards

Angelo dei Fulmini Angelo dei Fulmini Italian

Creatura — Angelo 3/4, 1WUR (4)

Volare, cautela, rapidità

Creature — Angel 3/4

Flying, vigilance, haste

Illus. rk post

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#94 (rk post)

Italian Spirale Temporale Timeshifted (Special)
Italian Apocalisse (Rare)

English Lightning Angel
German Engel der Blitze
French Ange d'éclair
Spanish Ángel de relámpago
Portuguese Anjo do Relâmpago
Japanese 稲妻の天使
Simplified Chinese 迅雷天使
Russian Молниеносный Ангел

all prints in all languages

Artigiano di Fulmini Artigiano di Fulmini Italian

Creatura — Sciamano Goblin 3/3, 3R (4)

Battersi per un Goblin o uno Sciamano (Quando questa creatura entra in gioco, sacrificala a meno che tu non rimuova dal gioco un altro Goblin o un altro Sciamano che controlli. Quando questa creatura lascia il gioco, quella carta viene rimessa in gioco.)

{T}: L'Artigiano di Fulmini infligge 3 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

Creature — Goblin Shaman 3/3

Champion a Goblin or Shaman (When this enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you exile another Goblin or Shaman you control. When this leaves the battlefield, that card returns to the battlefield.)

{T}: Lightning Crafter deals 3 damage to target creature or player.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#93 (Dan Scott)

Italian Aurora (Rare)

English Lightning Crafter
German Blitzemacher
French Façonneur d'éclairs
Spanish Artesano del relámpago
Portuguese Criador de Relâmpagos
Japanese 稲妻造り士
Simplified Chinese 闪电艺师
Russian Мастер Молний
Traditional Chinese 閃電藝師

all prints in all languages

Berserker dei Fulmini Berserker dei Fulmini Italian

Creatura — Berserker Umano 1/1, R (1)

{R}: La Berserker dei Fulmini prende +1/+0 fino alla fine del turno.

Accelerare {R} (Puoi lanciare questa magia pagando il suo costo di accelerare. Se lo fai, ha rapidità e torna in mano al suo proprietario dal campo di battaglia all'inizio della prossima sottofase finale.)

Creature — Human Berserker 1/1

{R}: Lightning Berserker gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

Dash {R} (You may cast this spell for its dash cost. If you do, it gains haste, and it's returned from the battlefield to its owner's hand at the beginning of the next end step.)

Illus. Joseph Meehan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/25/2015: If you choose to pay the dash cost rather than the mana cost, you’re still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a creature spell for its dash cost only when you otherwise could cast that creature spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty.
  • 2/25/2015: If you pay the dash cost to cast a creature spell, that card will be returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s still on the battlefield when its triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is.
  • 2/25/2015: You don’t have to attack with the creature with dash unless another ability says you do.
  • 2/25/2015: If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of or becomes a copy of a creature whose dash cost was paid, the copy won’t have haste and won’t be returned to its owner’s hand.
#146 (Joseph Meehan)

Italian Draghi di Tarkir (Uncommon)

English Lightning Berserker
German Blitzberserkerin
French Berserker d'éclairs
Spanish Berserker del relámpago
Portuguese Amoque Relampejante
Japanese 稲妻の狂戦士
Simplified Chinese 迅雷狂战士
Russian Берсерк Молний
Traditional Chinese 迅雷狂戰士
Korean 번개 광전사

all prints in all languages

Bobine di Fulmini Bobine di Fulmini Italian

(Missing!), 3 (3)



Whenever a nontoken creature you control dies, put a charge counter on Lightning Coils.

At the beginning of your upkeep, if Lightning Coils has five or more charge counters on it, remove all of them from it and create that many 3/1 red Elemental creature tokens with haste. Exile them at the beginning of the next end step.

Illus. Brian Snoddy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?


Hachette (Issue 44, Berserk)

#517 (Brian Snoddy)

Italian Hachette Encyclopedia Inserts (Special)
Italian Mirrodin (Rare)

English Lightning Coils
German Blitzspule
French Annelures d'éclair
Spanish Bobinas relampagueantes
Portuguese Espirais de Raios
Japanese 稲妻のコイル

all prints in all languages

Ciurma dello Sparafulmini Ciurma dello Sparafulmini Italian

Creatura — Pirata Goblin 0/5, 2R (3)

{T}: La Ciurma dello Sparafulmini infligge 1 danno a ogni avversario.

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia Pirata, STAPpa la Ciurma dello Sparafulmini.

Creature — Goblin Pirate 0/5

{T}: Lightning-Rig Crew deals 1 damage to each opponent.

Whenever you cast a Pirate spell, untap Lightning-Rig Crew.

Una nave pirata in battaglia è carica di tensione pronta a esplodere.

Illus. Filip Burburan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/29/2017: Lightning-Rig Crew’s second ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.
  • 9/29/2017: In a Two-Headed Giant game, Lightning-Rig Crew’s activated ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life.
  • This card is not legal in any format
#150 (Filip Burburan)

Italian Ixalan (Uncommon)

English Lightning-Rig Crew
German Blitzkanonen-Mannschaft
French Équipage de canon à foudre
Spanish Tripulación de rayocañón
Portuguese Tripulação do Aparelho de Raios
Japanese 稲妻砲手
Simplified Chinese 电擎船员
Russian Команда Молниеметателей
Traditional Chinese 電擎船員
Korean 번개장치 선원

all prints in all languages

Diadema di Fulmini Diadema di Fulmini Italian

Incantesimo — Aura, 5R (6)

Incanta creatura

Quando il Diadema di Fulmini entra nel campo di battaglia, infligge 2 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

La creatura incantata prende +2/+2.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

When Lightning Diadem enters the battlefield, it deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2.

"Combatto per Keranos e per i mortali. Non vedo la contraddizione."

Illus. Ryan Alexander Lee

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/26/2014: If Lightning Diadem’s target is an illegal target when it tries to resolve, it will be countered and won’t enter the battlefield. Its triggered ability won’t trigger.
#102 (Ryan Alexander Lee)

Italian Viaggio verso Nyx (Common)

English Lightning Diadem
German Blitzdiadem
French Diadème d'éclair
Spanish Diadema de relámpago
Portuguese Diadema de Raios
Japanese 稲妻の髪飾り
Simplified Chinese 闪电权冠
Russian Диадема Молний
Traditional Chinese 閃電權冠
Korean 번개 왕관

all prints in all languages

Elementale dei Fulmini Elementale dei Fulmini Italian

Creatura — Elementale 4/1, 3R (4)

Rapidità (Questa creatura può attaccare e {T} non appena entra sotto il tuo controllo.)

Creature — Elemental 4/1

Haste (This creature can attack and {T} as soon as it comes under your control.)

"Oh, è abbastanza facile da uccidere, ma non ci penso proprio ad avvicinarmi."
—Norin il Diffidente

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#149 (Kev Walker)

Italian Magic 2012 (Common)
Italian Magic 2010 (Common)
Italian Decima Edizione (Common)
Italian Set base - Nona Edizione (Common)
Italian Set base - Ottava Edizione (Common)
Italian Settima Edizione (Common)
Italian Tempesta (Common)

English Lightning Elemental
German Blitzelementar
French Élémental d'éclair
Spanish Elemental de rayos
Portuguese Elemental do Relâmpago
Japanese 稲妻の精霊
Simplified Chinese 闪电元素
Russian Элементаль Молний
Traditional Chinese 閃電元素

all prints in all languages

Fenditura di Fulmini Fenditura di Fulmini Italian

Incantesimo, 1R (2)

Ogniqualvolta un giocatore usa l'abilità ciclo di una carta, puoi spendere {1}. Se lo fai, la Fenditura di Fulmini infligge 2 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.


Whenever a player cycles a card, you may pay {1}. If you do, Lightning Rift deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

Le scelte ti costeranno, ma la loro mancanza ti costerà ancora più cara.

Illus. Eric Peterson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You choose the target when this ability is put on the stack, but you do not decide whether or not to pay the mana until the ability resolves.
#217 (Eric Peterson)

Italian Assalto (Uncommon)

English Lightning Rift
German Spalt der Blitze
French Ride d'éclairs
Spanish División del rayo
Portuguese Fenda de Raios

all prints in all languages

Fulmini a Catena Fulmini a Catena Italian

(Missing!), R (1)



Chain Lightning deals 3 damage to target creature or player. Then that player or that creature's controller may pay {R}{R}. If the player does, he or she may copy this spell and may choose a new target for that copy.

Illus. Sandra Everingham

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The copy is a spell, so it can be targeted by other spells and abilities that target a spell.
  • 10/4/2004: The player putting the copy spell on the stack controls that spell.
  • 10/4/2004: The spell copy has all the text and can result in itself being copied.
  • 6/8/2016: As Chain Lightning resolves, the targeted player or the controller of the targeted creature may copy it. The copy has the same text, target, and color of the resolving spell, though the player who’s copying it may choose a new target for it. Once that copy is created (or not), the first Chain Lightning has finished resolving and leaves the stack.
  • 6/8/2016: The player putting the copy of the spell on the stack controls that copy.
  • 6/8/2016: The copy of Chain Lightning is created on the stack, so it’s not cast. Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. Players may respond to that spell before it resolves.
  • 6/8/2016: If the targeted creature or player is an illegal target when Chain Lightning tries to resolve, the spell is countered. It can’t be copied.
#137 (Sandra Everingham)

Italian Leggende (Common (C2))

English Chain Lightning
Japanese 稲妻の連鎖
Simplified Chinese 连锁闪电

all prints in all languages

Nube di Fulmini Nube di Fulmini Italian

(Missing!), 3R (4)



Whenever a player casts a red spell, you may pay {R}. If you do, Lightning Cloud deals 1 damage to target creature or player.

Illus. John Matson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Triggers when the spell is cast.
  • 10/4/2004: You pick the target when putting the triggered ability on the stack, but you don’t choose whether or not to pay {R} until the triggered ability resolves.
#87 (John Matson)

Italian Visioni (Rare)

English Lightning Cloud
German Gewitterwolke
French Nuage d'éclairs
Spanish Nube de tormenta
Portuguese Nuvem de Raios

all prints in all languages

Raffica di Fulmini Raffica di Fulmini Italian

Istantaneo, 3R (4)

Fino alla fine del turno, le creature che controlli hanno "{T}: Questa creatura infligge 1 danno a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio".


Until end of turn, creatures you control gain "{T}: This creature deals 1 damage to target creature or player."

"Siamo gocce di pioggia che si uniscono a formare nubi di burrasca. Per nostro tramite si scatena il potere del dio delle tempeste!"

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#101 (John Avon)

Italian Figli degli dei (Uncommon)

English Lightning Volley
German Blitzsalve
French Volée d'éclairs
Spanish Descarga relampagueante
Portuguese Saraivada de Raios
Japanese 稲妻の流弾
Simplified Chinese 闪电齐击
Russian Залп Молний
Traditional Chinese 閃電齊擊
Korean 일제 번개

all prints in all languages

Schinieri dei Fulmini Schinieri dei Fulmini Italian

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento, 2 (2)

La creatura equipaggiata ha rapidità e velo. (Non può essere bersaglio di magie o abilità.)

Equipaggiare {0}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature has haste and shroud. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Equip {0}

Dopo che il fulmine colpì i dirupi, il minerale divenne ferro, il ferro divenne acciaio e l'acciaio divenne uno schiniere. Il fulmine non se ne andò mai.

Illus. Jeremy Jarvis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: You are not allowed to “unequip” equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won’t be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves.
#215 (Jeremy Jarvis)

Italian Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
Italian Commander (Edizione 2016) (Uncommon)
Italian Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Italian Commander (Uncommon)
Italian Hachette Encyclopedia Inserts (Special)
Italian Mirrodin (Uncommon)

English Lightning Greaves
German Beinschienen des Blitzes
French Jambières d'éclair
Spanish Grebas relámpago
Portuguese Grevas Faiscantes
Japanese 稲妻のすね当て
Simplified Chinese 迅雷护胫

all prints in all languages

Tempesta di Fulmini Tempesta di Fulmini Italian

Istantaneo, 1RR (3)

La Tempesta di Fulmini infligge X danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio, dove X è pari a 3 più il numero di segnalini carica presenti su di esso.

Scarta una carta terra: Metti due segnalini carica sulla Tempesta di Fulmini. Puoi scegliere un nuovo bersaglio per essa. Qualsiasi giocatore può giocare questa abilità ma solo se la Tempesta di Fulmini è nella pila.


Lightning Storm deals X damage to target creature or player, where X is 3 plus the number of charge counters on it.

Discard a land card: Put two charge counters on Lightning Storm. You may choose a new target for it. Any player may activate this ability but only if Lightning Storm is on the stack.

Illus. Luca Zontini

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/15/2006: Lightning Storm has an activated ability that can be activated only while the spell is on the stack. Any player may activate that ability. When the ability is activated, it goes on the stack on top of Lightning Storm. When the ability resolves, the Lightning Storm spell is affected.
  • 7/15/2006: When you cast Lightning Storm, you immediately have a chance to activate its ability since you’ll have priority. If you don’t, and all other players pass, the spell will resolve. You won’t receive priority again — and thus won’t get another chance to activate its ability — unless someone else activates Lightning Storm’s activated ability, casts some other spell, or activates some other ability.
  • 7/15/2006: After an instance of Lightning Storm’s activated ability resolves, the active player (not Lightning Storm’s controller) receives priority.
  • 7/15/2006: When Lightning Storm’s activated ability resolves, if there are no other legal targets to choose for the Lightning Storm spell, you must leave the target the same, even if it’s now an illegal target.
  • 7/15/2006: When Lightning Storm leaves the stack, its charge counters go away.
#89 (Luca Zontini)

Italian Ondata Glaciale (Uncommon)

English Lightning Storm
German Blitzsturm
French Orage d'éclairs
Spanish Tormenta de relámpagos
Portuguese Tempestade Relampejante
Japanese 稲妻の嵐
Simplified Chinese 闪电风暴
Russian Буря молний

all prints in all languages

Tessitore di Fulmini Tessitore di Fulmini Italian

Creatura — Sciamano Umano 1/4, 2R (3)


Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia istantaneo o stregoneria, il Tessitore di Fulmini infligge 1 danno a una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario.

Creature — Human Shaman 1/4


Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Weaver of Lightning deals 1 damage to target creature an opponent controls.

"Fulmine in bottiglia? Non è lì che mi serve."

Illus. John Stanko

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/13/2016: Weaver of Lightning’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets for that spell have been chosen.
#149 (John Stanko)

Italian Luna Spettrale (Uncommon)

English Weaver of Lightning
German Blitzflechter
French Tisseur de foudre
Spanish Tejedor de relámpagos
Portuguese Tecelão de Raios
Japanese 稲妻織り
Simplified Chinese 闪电织匠
Russian Плетун Молний
Traditional Chinese 閃電織匠
Korean 번개의 방직공

all prints in all languages

Urlatrice dei Fulmini Urlatrice dei Fulmini Italian

Creatura — Drago 5/5, 4R (5)

Volare, travolgere, rapidità

All'inizio della sottofase finale, il proprietario dell'Urlatrice dei Fulmini la rimescola nel suo grimorio.

Creature — Dragon 5/5

Flying, trample, haste

At the beginning of the end step, Lightning Shrieker's owner shuffles it into his or her library.

Gli ammazzadraghi impararono a tacere sulle proprie azioni dopo aver assistito alla terribile vendetta di Kolaghan e della sua stirpe.

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/24/2014: Lightning Shrieker’s owner shuffles it into his or her library only if it’s on the battlefield as its ability resolves.
#106 (Slawomir Maniak)

Italian Riforgiare il destino (Common)

English Lightning Shrieker
German Blitzkreischer
French Hurleur d'éclairs
Spanish Gritarrayos
Portuguese Guinchador Relampejante
Japanese 稲妻の金切り魔
Simplified Chinese 啸闪鸣龙
Russian Визгун-Громовержец
Traditional Chinese 嘯閃鳴龍
Korean 뇌명용

all prints in all languages

[ 1-15 ] 15 cards

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.