Force of Will Eternal Masters Gaseous Form

Future Sight Future Sight English

Enchantment, 2UUU (5)

Play with the top card of your library revealed.

You may play the top card of your library.

"Is the inevitable any less miraculous?"
—Veldka, wandering sage

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.
  • 6/8/2016: You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the top card of your library and pay its costs. If it has alternative or additional costs, you may pay those. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.
  • 6/8/2016: If the top card of your library is a land, you may play that land only if you have any available land plays.
  • 6/8/2016: If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability (perhaps because that top card is the card you’re casting) the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability.
  • 6/8/2016: As soon as you finish playing the card on top of your library, reveal the next card in your library.
#50 (Dan Scott)

English Eternal Masters (Rare)
English Vintage Masters (Rare)
English Duel Decks: Jace vs. Vraska (Rare)
English Onslaught (Rare)

German Blick in die Zukunft
French Vision de l'avenir
Italian Visione Futura
Spanish Visión del futuro
Portuguese Visão do Futuro
Japanese 未来予知
Simplified Chinese 预知将来

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Future Sight
View Decks with Future Sight
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.