Incinerate Deckmasters Lava Burst

Jokulhaups Jokulhaups English

Sorcery, 4RR (6)

Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and lands. They can't be regenerated.

Illus. Richard Thomas

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#15 (Richard Thomas)

English Deckmasters (Special)
English Classic Sixth Edition (Rare)
English Fifth Edition (Rare)
English Ice Age (Rare)
English MTGO Masters Edition (Rare)

German Jokulhaups
French Jökulhlaups
Italian Jokulhaups
Spanish Jokulhaups
Portuguese Jokulhaups

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Jokulhaups
View Decks with Jokulhaups
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.