Hunting Moa Archenemy Krosan Tusker

Kamahl, Fist of Krosa Kamahl, Fist of Krosa English

Legendary Creature — Human Druid 4/3, 4GG (6)

{G}: Target land becomes a 1/1 creature until end of turn. It's still a land.

{2}{G}{G}{G}: Creatures you control get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn.

"My mind has changed. My strength has not."

Illus. Matthew D. Wilson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The second ability only applies to creatures you control at the time it resolves.
  • 10/4/2004: The Legend rule only applies to two legendary permanents with identical names. If the names are different, even if they depict the same character, the rule does not apply.
  • 8/1/2008: A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {tap} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
Printings:
#61 (Matthew D. Wilson)

Editions:
English Archenemy (Rare)
English Onslaught (Rare)

Languages:
German Kamahl, die Faust Krosas
French Kamahl, la Poigne de la Krosia
Italian Kamahl, Mano di Krosa
Spanish Kamahl, Puño de Krosa
Portuguese Kamahl, o Punho de Krosa


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Kamahl, Fist of Krosa
View Decks with Kamahl, Fist of Krosa
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.