Koth's Courier Mirrodin Besieged Kuldotha Ringleader

Kuldotha Flamefiend Kuldotha Flamefiend English

Creature — Elemental 4/4, 4RR (6)

When Kuldotha Flamefiend enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice an artifact. If you do, Kuldotha Flamefiend deals 4 damage divided as you choose among any number of target creatures and/or players.

Illus. Raymond Swanland

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: Kuldotha Flamefiend’s ability may target up to four creatures and/or players. Each must be chosen to receive at least 1 damage.
  • 6/1/2011: You choose the target(s) and how the damage will be divided when you put the triggered ability on the stack. You don’t choose whether to sacrifice an artifact or which artifact you’re sacrificing until the ability resolves. Once you decide to sacrifice an artifact (or not), it’s too late for players to respond.
#69 (Raymond Swanland)

English Mirrodin Besieged (Uncommon)

German Kuldothas Feuerunhold
French Fiellefeu de Kuldotha
Italian Demone di Fiamme di Kuldotha
Spanish Demonio flameante de Kuldotha
Portuguese Demônio das Chamas de Kuldotha
Japanese カルドーサの炎魔
Simplified Chinese 库度沙炎魔
Russian Кулдотский Дух Пламени
Traditional Chinese 庫度沙炎魔

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Kuldotha Flamefiend
View Decks with Kuldotha Flamefiend
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.