Hurricane Classic Sixth Edition Llanowar Elves

Living Lands Living Lands English

Enchantment, 3G (4)

All Forests are 1/1 creatures that are still lands.

Illus. John Matson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2008: A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {tap} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
Printings:
#238 (John Matson)

Editions:
English Classic Sixth Edition (Rare)
English Fifth Edition (Rare)
English Fourth Edition (Rare)
English Revised Edition (Summer Magic "Edgar") (Rare)
English Revised Edition (Rare)
English International Collectors' Edition (Rare)
English Collector's Edition (Rare)
English Unlimited Edition (Rare)
English Limited Edition Beta (Rare)
English Limited Edition Alpha (Rare)
English MTGO Masters Edition IV (Rare)

Languages:
German Erwachen der Wälder
French Terres vivantes
Italian Terre Viventi
Spanish Tierras vivientes
Portuguese Terrenos Vivos


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Living Lands
View Decks with Living Lands
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.