Manriki-Gusari Saviors of Kamigawa Pithing Needle

O-Naginata O-Naginata English

Artifact — Equipment, 1 (1)

O-Naginata can be attached only to a creature with power 3 or greater.

Equipped creature gets +3/+0 and has trample.

Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Illus. Brian Snõddy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2005: O-Naginata becomes unattached if the equipped creature's power is less than 3 as state-based actions are checked.
Printings:
#157 (Brian Snõddy)

Editions:
English Saviors of Kamigawa (Uncommon)

Languages:
German O-Naginata
French O-naginata
Italian O-Naginata
Spanish O-Naginata
Portuguese O-Naginata
Japanese 大薙刀
Simplified Chinese 大薙刀


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for O-Naginata
View Decks with O-Naginata
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.