Nightmare Tenth Edition Phage the Untouchable

No Rest for the Wicked No Rest for the Wicked English

Enchantment, 1B (2)

Sacrifice No Rest for the Wicked: Return to your hand all creature cards in your graveyard that were put there from the battlefield this turn.

"The soul? Here, we have no use for such frivolities."
—Sitrik, birth priest

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/15/2007: It doesn't matter who controlled the creature cards when they were on the battlefield. As long as they were put into your graveyard, you get to put them into your hand.
  • 7/15/2007: If you sacrifice No Rest for the Wicked on the same turn you cast it, all creature cards that were put into your graveyard from the battlefield that turn will be returned to your hand, including any that were put into your graveyard before No Rest for the Wicked entered the battlefield.
Printings:
#165 (Carl Critchlow)

Editions:
English Tenth Edition (Uncommon)
English Urza's Saga (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Keine Ruhe für die Bösen
French Pas de repos pour les braves
Italian Inquietudine dei Malvagi
Spanish No hay reposo para los malvados
Portuguese Sem Descanso para o Mal
Japanese 悪人に休息なし
Simplified Chinese 恶者不息
Russian Нет Покоя Грешным Душам
Traditional Chinese 惡者不息


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for No Rest for the Wicked
View Decks with No Rest for the Wicked
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.