[ 1-20 ] 20 cards

Anger Anger English

Creature — Incarnation 2/2, 3R (4)


As long as Anger is in your graveyard and you control a Mountain, creatures you control have haste.

"For its time as a mortal, Anger chose a shell of boiling rock."
—Scroll of Beginnings

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The timestamp for the “in your graveyard” ability is set at the time that this card goes to your graveyard, regardless of whether you control a Mountain at that time.
#76 (John Avon)

English Commander Anthology (Uncommon)
English Duel Decks: Venser vs. Koth (Uncommon)
English Commander (Uncommon)
English Judgment (Uncommon)

German Der Ärger
French La Colère
Italian La Rabbia
Spanish Enojo
Portuguese Ira
Japanese 憤怒

all prints in all languages

Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon English

Legendary Planeswalker — Arlinn

+1: Creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain trample until end of turn.

−1: Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon deals 3 damage to target creature or player. Transform Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon.

−6: You get an emblem with "Creatures you control have haste and ‘{T}: This creature deals damage equal to its power to target creature or player.'"

Illus. Winona Nelson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/8/2016: Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon is not a Werewolf card; that is, she doesn't have the creature type Werewolf. Spells and abilities that refer to Werewolf cards or Werewolves don't apply to Arlinn.
  • 4/8/2016: When the ability that transforms Arlinn Kord into Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon (or vice versa) resolves, the number of loyalty counters on her doesn't change.
  • 4/8/2016: You can't activate Arlinn Kord's second ability and, after she transforms, activate a loyalty ability of Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon during that turn (or vice versa).
  • 4/8/2016: The set of creatures affected by the first ability of Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't get +1/+1 or gain trample.
  • 4/8/2016: The emblem grants the activated ability to your creatures. Use the power of the creature as the activated ability resolves to determine how much damage is dealt. If the creature isn't on the battlefield at that time, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield. Note that this works differently than the fight keyword action, which requires both creatures to be on the battlefield for any damage to be dealt.
The other part is:
English Arlinn Kord

#243b (Winona Nelson)

English Shadows over Innistrad (Mythic Rare)

German Arlinn, Verbündete des Mondes
French Arlinn, étreinte par la lune
Italian Arlinn, Abbracciata dalla Luna
Spanish Arlinn, Abrazada por la Luna
Portuguese Arlinn, Abraçada pela Lua
Japanese 月の抱擁、アーリン
Simplified Chinese 月持雅琳
Russian Арлинн, Избранница Луны
Traditional Chinese 月持雅琳
Korean 달이 품은 자 아를린

all prints in all languages

Blur Sliver Blur Sliver English

Creature — Sliver 2/2, 2R (3)

Sliver creatures you control have haste. (They can attack and {T} as soon as they come under your control.)

They move in a synchronized swarm, turning entire squads into heaps of bloody rags and bones in an instant.

Illus. Daarken

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2013: If Blur Sliver leaves the battlefield during combat, any attacking Sliver creatures that came under your control this turn will continue to attack, even though they will no longer have haste.
  • 7/1/2013: If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control.
  • 7/1/2013: Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn't provide any additional benefit.
#129 (Daarken)

English Magic 2014 Core Set (Common)

German Flitzender Remasuri
French Slivoïde flou
Italian Tramutante Sfocato
Spanish Fragmentado esfumado
Portuguese Fractius do Borrão
Japanese 収差スリヴァー
Simplified Chinese 迅影裂片妖
Russian Стремительная Щепка
Traditional Chinese 迅影裂片妖
Korean 찰나 슬리버

all prints in all languages

Cyclops of Eternal Fury Cyclops of Eternal Fury English

Enchantment Creature — Cyclops 5/3, 4RR (6)

Creatures you control have haste.

"The anger that festers inside this one is contagious."
—Anthousa of Setessa

Illus. Matt Stewart

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/26/2014: Cyclops of Eternal Fury's ability gives itself haste.
#92 (Matt Stewart)

English Journey into Nyx (Uncommon)

German Zyklop des ewigen Zorns
French Cyclope de la fureur éternelle
Italian Ciclope della Furia Eterna
Spanish Cíclope de la furia eterna
Portuguese Ciclope da Fúria Eterna
Japanese 永遠憤怒のサイクロプス
Simplified Chinese 恒怒独眼巨人
Russian Циклоп Вечной Ярости
Traditional Chinese 恆怒獨眼巨人
Korean 영원한 분노의 키클롭스

all prints in all languages

Dragonlord Kolaghan Dragonlord Kolaghan English

Legendary Creature — Elder Dragon 6/5, 4BR (6)

Flying, haste

Other creatures you control have haste.

Whenever an opponent casts a creature or planeswalker spell with the same name as a card in his or her graveyard, that player loses 10 life.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/25/2015: Casting a spell face down won't cause Dragonlord Kolaghan's last ability to trigger. A spell with no name can't have the same name as any other card.
  • 2/25/2015: If an opponent casts a creature spell with delve and exiles all cards from his or her graveyard with the same name to help pay its cost, Dragonlord Kolaghan's ability won't trigger.
#218 (Jaime Jones)

English Dragons of Tarkir (Mythic Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)

German Drachenfürstin Kolaghan
French Kolaghan, seigneur-dragon
Italian Signore dei Draghi Kolaghan
Spanish Kólagan, señora dragón
Portuguese Kolaghan, Soberana Dragoa
Japanese 龍王コラガン
Simplified Chinese 龙王寇安甘
Russian Владычица Драконов Колаган
Traditional Chinese 龍王寇安甘
Korean 용군주 콜라간

all prints in all languages

Emblem of the Warmind Emblem of the Warmind English

Enchantment — Aura, 1R (2)

Enchant creature you control

Creatures you control have haste.

"It takes but one spark to ignite a parched forest. Our hearts, I fear, are too dry for this new visitor."
—Elek Longbeard

Illus. Parente

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2007: Although this is an Aura, Emblem of the Warmind has no ability that specifically references the enchanted creature.
#112 (Parente)

English Future Sight (Uncommon)

German Emblem des Kriegerhirns
French Emblème de l'Esprit de guerre
Italian Emblema del Guerrafondaio
Spanish Emblema de la Mente bélica
Portuguese Emblema da Mente Belicosa
Japanese 戦精神の象徴
Simplified Chinese 好战者标志
Russian Эмблема Воинствующего Духа

all prints in all languages

Fervor Fervor English

Enchantment, 2R (3)

Creatures you control have haste. (They can attack and {T} as soon as they come under your control.)

"We won't sit like lazy gob-slugs waiting for death to come to us. We'll bring death, shiny sharp, to our enemies."
—Krenko, mob boss

Illus. Wayne England

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: If an attacking creature loses haste, perhaps because Fervor leaves the battlefield after attackers have been declared, it won't be removed from combat.
#129 (Wayne England)

English Magic 2013 (Rare)
English Seventh Edition (Rare)
English Classic Sixth Edition (Rare)
English Weatherlight (Rare)

German Schlachtenfieber
French Ferveur
Italian Ardore
Spanish Fervor
Portuguese Fervor
Japanese 熱情
Simplified Chinese 群情激昂
Russian Рвение
Traditional Chinese 群情激昂
Korean 열렬함

all prints in all languages

Fires of Yavimaya Fires of Yavimaya English

Enchantment, 1RG (3)

Creatures you control have haste.

Sacrifice Fires of Yavimaya: Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

Illus. Val Mayerik

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#92 (Val Mayerik)

English Planechase Anthology (Uncommon)
English Vintage Masters (Uncommon)
English Conspiracy (Uncommon)
English Commander 2013 Edition (Uncommon)
English Duel Decks: Heroes vs. Monsters (Uncommon)
English Planechase 2012 Edition (Uncommon)
English Archenemy (Uncommon)
English Planechase (Uncommon)
English Invasion (Uncommon)

German Feuer von Yavimaya
French Feux de la Yavimaya
Italian Fuochi di Yavimaya
Spanish Fuegos de Yavimaya
Portuguese Fogos de Yavimaya
Japanese ヤヴィマヤの火
Simplified Chinese 亚维马雅之火

all prints in all languages

Goblin Warchief Goblin Warchief English

Creature — Goblin Warrior 2/2, 1RR (3)

Goblin spells you cast cost {1} less to cast.

Goblin creatures you control have haste.

They poured from the Skirk Ridge like lava, burning and devouring everything in their path.

Illus. Greg & Tim Hildebrandt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#42 (Greg & Tim Hildebrandt)

English Duel Decks Anthology: Elves vs. Goblins (Uncommon)
English Duel Decks: Speed vs. Cunning (Uncommon)
English Vintage Masters (Uncommon)
English Duel Decks: Elves vs. Goblins (Uncommon)
English Scourge (Uncommon)
English Friday Night Magic (Special)

German Goblin-Kriegshäuptling
French Chef de guerre gobelin
Italian Condottiero Goblin
Spanish Jefe de guerra trasgo
Portuguese Comandante de Guerra Goblin
Japanese ゴブリンの戦長

all prints in all languages

Hammer of Purphoros Hammer of Purphoros English

Legendary Enchantment Artifact, 1RR (3)

Creatures you control have haste.

{2}{R}, {T}, Sacrifice a land: Create a 3/3 colorless Golem enchantment artifact creature token.

All the world is Purphoros's anvil.

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#124 (Yeong-Hao Han)

English Theros (Rare)

German Hammer des Purphoros
French Marteau de Purphoros
Italian Martello di Purforos
Spanish Martillo de Purforos
Portuguese Martelo de Púrforo
Japanese パーフォロスの槌
Simplified Chinese 普罗烽斯的神锤
Russian Молот Пирфора
Traditional Chinese 普羅烽斯的神錘
Korean 퍼포로스의 망치

all prints in all languages

Hellraiser Goblin Hellraiser Goblin English

Creature — Goblin Berserker 2/2, 2R (3)

Creatures you control have haste and attack each combat if able.

Don't let him lead the soldiers, but by all means let him lead the way.

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/24/2013: Hellraiser Goblin's ability also affects itself. If it enters the battlefield before combat, it will have to attack that combat if able.
  • 1/24/2013: If, during your declare attackers step, a creature you control is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having a creature attack, you aren't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
#7 (Karl Kopinski)

English Duel Decks: Speed vs. Cunning (Uncommon)
English Gatecrash (Uncommon)

German Goblin-Radaubruder
French Gobelin godailleur
Italian Goblin Rissoso
Spanish Camorrista trasgo
Portuguese Goblin Arruaceiro
Japanese はた迷惑なゴブリン
Simplified Chinese 恶煞鬼怪
Russian Бешеный Гоблин
Traditional Chinese 惡煞鬼怪
Korean 고블린 선동꾼

all prints in all languages

Karrthus, Tyrant of Jund Karrthus, Tyrant of Jund English

Legendary Creature — Dragon 7/7, 4BRG (7)

Flying, haste

When Karrthus, Tyrant of Jund enters the battlefield, gain control of all Dragons, then untap all Dragons.

Other Dragon creatures you control have haste.

Illus. Dave Kendall

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2009: The triggered ability's control-change effect has no duration. Each Dragon you gain control of this way will remain under your control until the game ends, that permanent leaves the battlefield, or some other effect changes its controller.
  • 5/1/2009: When the triggered ability resolves, you'll gain control of all Dragons, including the Dragons you already control (such as Karrthus itself). Usually this will have no appreciable effect, though it will override any previous control-change abilities (such as if you had gained control of one of those Dragons only for the rest of the turn). Then you'll untap all Dragons, including the ones you already controlled and Karrthus itself (if it had somehow managed to become tapped by then).
#117 (Dave Kendall)

English Alara Reborn (Mythic Rare)

German Karrthus, Tyrann von Jund
French Karrthus, tyran de Jund
Italian Karrthus, Tiranno di Jund
Spanish Karrthus, tirano de Jund
Portuguese Karrthus, Tirano de Jund
Japanese ジャンドの暴君、カーサス
Simplified Chinese 勇得暴君卡瑟
Russian Карртус, Тиран Джанда

all prints in all languages

Kragma Warcaller Kragma Warcaller English

Creature — Minotaur Warrior 2/3, 3BR (5)

Minotaur creatures you control have haste.

Whenever a Minotaur you control attacks, it gets +2/+0 until end of turn.

A warcaller merely brings the herd together. After that, the meat-hunger is all the encouragement they need.

Illus. Gabor Szikszai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#195 (Gabor Szikszai)

English Theros (Uncommon)

German Kragma-Schlachtrufer
French Meneur de guerre de Kragma
Italian Convocatore di Guerra di Kragma
Spanish Llamaguerra de Kragma
Portuguese Invocador de Guerra de Cragma
Japanese クラグマの戦呼び
Simplified Chinese 夸格玛战呼人
Russian Зазывала из Крагмы
Traditional Chinese 夸格瑪戰呼人
Korean 크라그마 징집관

all prints in all languages

Madrush Cyclops Madrush Cyclops English

Creature — Cyclops Warrior 3/4, 1BRG (4)

Creatures you control have haste.

Death comes in the blink of an eye.

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2009: Madrush Cyclops gives itself haste.
#119 (Wayne Reynolds)

English Alara Reborn (Rare)

German Anstürmender Zyklop
French Cyclope folhâte
Italian Ciclope in Carica
Spanish Cíclope carga demente
Portuguese Ciclope Arrebatado
Japanese 無謀突進のサイクロプス
Simplified Chinese 盲冲独眼巨人
Russian Несущийся Циклоп

all prints in all languages

Maelstrom Wanderer Maelstrom Wanderer English

Legendary Creature — Elemental 7/5, 5URG (8)

Creatures you control have haste.

Cascade, cascade (When you cast this spell, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a nonland card that costs less. You may cast it without paying its mana cost. Put the exiled cards on the bottom of your library in a random order. Then do it again.)

Illus. Thomas M. Baxa

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: Maelstrom Wanderer gives itself haste.
  • 6/8/2016: Each instance of cascade triggers and resolves separately. The spell you cast due to the first cascade ability will go on the stack on top of the second cascade ability. That spell will resolve before you exile cards for the second cascade ability.
  • 6/8/2016: No matter what spell you cast with the first cascade trigger (or with any cascade triggers that result from casting that spell), the second cascade trigger will look for a spell with converted mana cost less than Maelstrom Wanderer's converted mana cost of 8.
#101 (Thomas M. Baxa)

English Planechase Anthology (Mythic Rare)
English Eternal Masters (Mythic Rare)
English Commander's Arsenal (Mythic Rare)
English Planechase 2012 Edition (Mythic Rare)

German Mahlstrom-Wanderer
French Vagabond du maelstrom
Italian Errante del Maelstrom
Spanish Errante del Remolino
Japanese 大渦の放浪者
Simplified Chinese 涡心漫游怪

all prints in all languages

Maze Rusher Maze Rusher English

Creature — Elemental 6/3, 5R (6)


Multicolored creatures you control have haste.

"The maze seems to fight us at every turn, resisting our efforts to solve it."

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#33 (Yeong-Hao Han)

English Dragon's Maze (Common)

German Labyrinth-Hetzer
French Traceur du labyrinthe
Italian Velocista del Labirinto
Spanish Acelerador del laberinto
Portuguese Maze Rusher
Japanese 迷路の急襲者
Simplified Chinese 迷宫急袭怪
Russian Буян Лабиринта
Traditional Chinese 迷宮急襲怪
Korean 미로의 돌격체

all prints in all languages

Samut, Voice of Dissent Samut, Voice of Dissent English

Legendary Creature — Human Warrior 3/4, 3RG (5)


Double strike, vigilance, haste

Other creatures you control have haste.

{W}, {T}: Untap another target creature.

"I'll fight no more just for the honor of dying. The afterlife will have to wait."

Illus. Aleksi Briclot

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#205 (Aleksi Briclot)

English Amonkhet (Mythic Rare)

German Samut, Stimme der Abtrünnigen
French Samut, voix de la sédition
Italian Samut, Voce del Dissenso
Spanish Samut, Voz de la Disidencia
Portuguese Samut, Voz da Dissensão
Japanese 造反の代弁者、サムト
Simplified Chinese 逆徒之声撒姆特
Russian Самут, Голос Инакомыслия
Traditional Chinese 逆徒之聲撒姆特
Korean 반대자의 대변인 사무트

all prints in all languages

Temur Ascendancy Temur Ascendancy English

Enchantment, URG (3)

Creatures you control have haste.

Whenever a creature with power 4 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#207 (Jaime Jones)

English Khans of Tarkir (Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)

German Vormacht der Temur
French Ascendance temurienne
Italian Autorità Temur
Spanish Supremacía temur
Portuguese Ascendência Temur
Japanese ティムールの隆盛
Simplified Chinese 铁木尔霸权
Russian Возвышение Темура
Traditional Chinese 鐵木爾霸權
Korean 테무르의 지배력

all prints in all languages

Thopter Engineer Thopter Engineer English

Creature — Human Artificer 1/3, 2R (3)

When Thopter Engineer enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying.

Artifact creatures you control have haste. (They can attack and {T} as soon as they come under your control.)

Illus. Steve Prescott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#165 (Steve Prescott)

English Magic Origins (Uncommon)

German Thopter-Ingenieurin
French Ingénieur en mécanoptère
Italian Ingegnere dei Totteri
Spanish Ingeniera de tópteros
Portuguese Engenheiro de Tópteros
Japanese 飛行機械技師
Simplified Chinese 振翼机工程师
Russian Инженер Топтеров
Traditional Chinese 振翼機工程師
Korean 날틀 기술자

all prints in all languages

Urabrask the Hidden Urabrask the Hidden English

Legendary Creature — Praetor 4/4, 3RR (5)

Creatures you control have haste.

Creatures your opponents control enter the battlefield tapped.

When the Mirran resistance arrived, the furnace dwellers looked to Urabrask for guidance. His decree stunned the others: "Let them be."

Illus. Brad Rigney

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: Urabrask the Hidden gives itself haste while it’s on the battlefield.
#98 (Brad Rigney)

English New Phyrexia (Mythic Rare)

German Urabrask der Versteckte
French Urabrask le Secret
Italian Urabrask il Nascosto
Spanish Úrabrask el Oculto
Portuguese Urabrask, o Oculto
Japanese 隠れしウラブラスク
Simplified Chinese 隐匿者洼巴司
Russian Урабраск Скрывающийся
Traditional Chinese 隱匿者窪巴司

all prints in all languages

[ 1-20 ] 20 cards

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.