[ 1-5 ] 5 cards

Shrine of Boundless Growth Shrine of Boundless Growth English

Artifact, 3 (3)

At the beginning of your upkeep or whenever you cast a green spell, put a charge counter on Shrine of Boundless Growth.

{T}, Sacrifice Shrine of Boundless Growth: Add {C} to your mana pool for each charge counter on Shrine of Boundless Growth.

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#152 (Karl Kopinski)

Editions:
English New Phyrexia (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Schrein der ungebremsten Größe
French Reliquaire de l'Abondante croissance
Italian Santuario della Crescita Sconfinata
Spanish Altar del crecimiento imparable
Portuguese Santuário do Crescimento Interminável
Japanese 際限無き成長の祭殿
Simplified Chinese 不息成长祭祠
Russian Святыня Безграничного Роста
Traditional Chinese 不息成長祭祠


all prints in all languages

Shrine of Burning Rage Shrine of Burning Rage English

Artifact, 2 (2)

At the beginning of your upkeep or whenever you cast a red spell, put a charge counter on Shrine of Burning Rage.

{3}, {T}, Sacrifice Shrine of Burning Rage: Shrine of Burning Rage deals damage equal to the number of charge counters on it to target creature or player.

Illus. Dave Kendall

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#153 (Dave Kendall)

Editions:
English New Phyrexia (Uncommon)
English WPN/Gateway (Special)

Languages:
German Schrein der lodernden Wut
French Reliquaire de la Rage brûlante
Italian Santuario della Rabbia Ardente
Spanish Altar de la ira ardiente
Portuguese Santuário da Ira Ardente
Japanese 燃え上がる憤怒の祭殿
Simplified Chinese 火热愤怒祭祠
Russian Святыня Кипящей Ярости
Traditional Chinese 火熱憤怒祭祠


all prints in all languages

Shrine of Limitless Power Shrine of Limitless Power English

Artifact, 3 (3)

At the beginning of your upkeep or whenever you cast a black spell, put a charge counter on Shrine of Limitless Power.

{4}, {T}, Sacrifice Shrine of Limitless Power: Target player discards a card for each charge counter on Shrine of Limitless Power.

Illus. Min Yum

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: Unlike most abilities that force a player to discard cards, this ability may be activated whenever you could cast an instant, including during your opponent’s draw step after he or she has drawn a card.
  • 6/1/2011: You can’t force an opponent to discard a card he or she casts by activating the last ability in response. The spell is on the stack by then.
Printings:
#154 (Min Yum)

Editions:
English New Phyrexia (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Schrein der unbegrenzten Macht
French Reliquaire de la Puissance illimitée
Italian Santuario del Potere Illimitato
Spanish Altar del poder ilimitado
Portuguese Santuário do Poder Ilimitado
Japanese 限界無き力の祭殿
Simplified Chinese 无尽力量祭祠
Russian Святыня Беспредельной Власти
Traditional Chinese 無盡力量祭祠


all prints in all languages

Shrine of Loyal Legions Shrine of Loyal Legions English

Artifact, 2 (2)

At the beginning of your upkeep or whenever you cast a white spell, put a charge counter on Shrine of Loyal Legions.

{3}, {T}, Sacrifice Shrine of Loyal Legions: Create a 1/1 colorless Myr artifact creature token for each charge counter on Shrine of Loyal Legions.

Illus. Igor Kieryluk

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#155 (Igor Kieryluk)

Editions:
English Modern Event Deck (Uncommon)
English New Phyrexia (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Schrein der loyalen Legionen
French Reliquaire des Loyales légions
Italian Santuario delle Legioni Fedeli
Spanish Altar de las legiones leales
Portuguese Santuário das Legiões Leais
Japanese 忠実な軍勢の祭殿
Simplified Chinese 忠贞军团祭祠
Russian Святыня Верных Легионов
Traditional Chinese 忠貞軍團祭祠


all prints in all languages

Shrine of Piercing Vision Shrine of Piercing Vision English

Artifact, 2 (2)

At the beginning of your upkeep or whenever you cast a blue spell, put a charge counter on Shrine of Piercing Vision.

{T}, Sacrifice Shrine of Piercing Vision: Look at the top X cards of your library, where X is the number of charge counters on Shrine of Piercing Vision. Put one of those cards into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Illus. Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#156 (Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss)

Editions:
English New Phyrexia (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Schrein der durchdringenden Vision
French Reliquaire de la Vision perçante
Italian Santuario della Visione Penetrante
Spanish Altar de la visión penetrante
Portuguese Santuário da Visão Penetrante
Japanese 貫く幻視の祭殿
Simplified Chinese 锐利视线祭祠
Russian Святыня Проникающего Видения
Traditional Chinese 銳利視線祭祠


all prints in all languages

[ 1-5 ] 5 cards


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.