[ 1-6 ] 6 cards

Aerial Responder Aerial Responder English

Creature — Dwarf Soldier 2/3, 1WW (3)

Flying, vigilance, lifelink

Dwarves have an instinct for repair, an inherent understanding of how systems work, and a reputation for fearlessness. They're perfect candidates for the Fair's emergency response team.

Illus. Raoul Vitale

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#2 (Raoul Vitale)

English Archenemy: Nicol Bolas (Uncommon)
English Kaladesh (Uncommon)

German Fliegender Ersthelfer
French Secoureur aérien
Italian Soccorritore Aereo
Spanish Servicio de intervención aérea
Portuguese Socorrista Aéreo
Japanese 空中対応員
Simplified Chinese 翔空援兵
Russian Воздушный Спасатель
Traditional Chinese 翔空援兵
Korean 공중 행동대원

all prints in all languages

Mage-Ring Responder Mage-Ring Responder English

Artifact Creature — Golem 7/7, 7 (7)

Mage-Ring Responder doesn't untap during your untap step.

{7}: Untap Mage-Ring Responder.

Whenever Mage-Ring Responder attacks, it deals 7 damage to target creature defending player controls.

Illus. Adam Paquette

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: The last ability triggers and resolves before blockers are declared. If the target creature is destroyed by the damage, it won't be on the battlefield to block.
#232 (Adam Paquette)

English Magic Origins (Rare)

German Magierring-Beschützer
French Secoureur des Anneaux du Mage
Italian Protettore dell'Anello Magico
Spanish Defensor del anillo mágico
Portuguese Defensor do Anel de Mago
Japanese 魔道士輪の対応者
Simplified Chinese 法师环塔守卫
Russian Стражник Магического Кольца
Traditional Chinese 法師環塔守衛
Korean 마도사 고리 행동대원

all prints in all languages

Ponder Ponder English

Sorcery, U (1)

Look at the top three cards of your library, then put them back in any order. You may shuffle your library.

Draw a card.

Tomorrow belongs to those who prepare for it today.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2007: If you choose to shuffle your library, that includes the three cards you just looked at and put back on top of it.
  • Restricted in Vintage (Type 1)
  • Banned in Extended (Type 1.X)
  • Banned in Modern
#73 (Dan Scott)

English Magic 2012 (Common)
English Magic 2010 (Common)
English Lorwyn (Common)
English Magic Player Rewards (Special)

German In Betracht ziehen
French Contemplation
Italian Ponderare
Spanish Reflexionar
Portuguese Ponderar
Japanese 思案
Simplified Chinese 沉思
Russian Размышления
Traditional Chinese 沉思

all prints in all languages

Deserto del Ponderante Deserto del Ponderante Italian

Terra — Deserto

Il Deserto del Ponderante entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.

{T}: Aggiungi {U} alla tua riserva di mana.

Ciclo {1}{U} ({1}{U}, Scarta questa carta: Pesca una carta.)

Land — Desert

Desert of the Mindful enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {U} to your mana pool.

Cycling {1}{U} ({1}{U}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illus. Christine Choi

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn't grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
#173 (Christine Choi)

Italian L’Era della Rovina (Common)

English Desert of the Mindful
German Wüste der Achtsamen
French Désert du Clairvoyant
Spanish Desierto del Conocedor
Portuguese Deserto do Consciente
Japanese 周到の砂漠
Simplified Chinese 心智神荒漠
Russian Пустыня Всеведущего
Traditional Chinese 心智神荒漠
Korean 신중의 사막

all prints in all languages

Kefnet il Ponderante Kefnet il Ponderante Italian

Creatura Leggendaria — Dio 5/5, 2U (3)

Volare, indistruttibile

Kefnet il Ponderante non può attaccare o bloccare a meno che tu non abbia sette o più carte in mano.

{3}{U}: Pesca una carta, poi puoi far tornare una terra che controlli in mano al suo proprietario.

Legendary Creature — God 5/5

Flying, indestructible

Kefnet the Mindful can't attack or block unless you have seven or more cards in hand.

{3}{U}: Draw a card, then you may return a land you control to its owner's hand.

Illus. Chase Stone

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: Once Kefnet has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if the number of cards in your hand becomes six or fewer.
  • 4/18/2017: While resolving Kefnet's activated ability, you don't choose which land to return to its owner's hand (or whether you'll return one at all) until you see the card you draw.
#59 (Chase Stone)

Italian Amonkhet (Mythic Rare)

English Kefnet the Mindful
German Kefnet der Achtsame
French Kefnet le Clairvoyant
Spanish Kefnet, el Conocedor
Portuguese Kefnet, o Consciente
Japanese 周到の神ケフネト
Simplified Chinese 心智神刻法涅
Russian Кефнет Всеведущий
Traditional Chinese 心智神刻法涅
Korean 신중의 케프넷

all prints in all languages

Scriba del Ponderante Scriba del Ponderante Italian

Creatura — Chierico Umano 2/2, 2U (3)

{1}, {T}, Sacrifica la Scriba del Ponderante: Riprendi in mano una carta istantaneo o stregoneria bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

Creature — Human Cleric 2/2

{1}, {T}, Sacrifice Scribe of the Mindful: Return target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard to your hand.

"Le risposte migliori risolvono più di un enigma."
—Kefnet, dio della conoscenza

Illus. Bastien L. Deharme

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#68 (Bastien L. Deharme)

Italian Amonkhet (Common)

English Scribe of the Mindful
German Schreiberin des Achtsamen
French Scribe du Clairvoyant
Spanish Escriba del Conocedor
Portuguese Escriba do Consciente
Japanese 周到の書記官
Simplified Chinese 心智神书吏
Russian Переписчица Всеведущего
Traditional Chinese 心智神書吏
Korean 신중의 서기

all prints in all languages

[ 1-6 ] 6 cards

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.