Shorecrasher Elemental Dragons of Tarkir Sight Beyond Sight

Sidisi's Faithful Sidisi's Faithful English

Creature — Naga Wizard 0/4, U (1)

Exploit (When this creature enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a creature.)

When Sidisi's Faithful exploits a creature, return target creature to its owner's hand.

"I tire of your prattle, and your face."

Illus. Lius Lasahido

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/25/2015: A creature with exploit “exploits a creature” when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves.
  • 2/25/2015: You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves.
  • 2/25/2015: You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it's still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger.
  • 2/25/2015: If the creature with exploit isn't on the battlefield as the exploit ability resolves, you won't get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn't on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won't trigger.
  • 2/25/2015: You can't sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability.
Printings:
#74 (Lius Lasahido)

Editions:
English Dragons of Tarkir (Common)

Languages:
German Sidisis Ergebene
French Fidèle de Sidisi
Italian Fedele di Sidisi
Spanish Fiel de Sidisi
Portuguese Fiel de Sidisi
Japanese シディシの信者
Simplified Chinese 谢迪西的信徒
Russian Служительница Сидиси
Traditional Chinese 謝迪西的信徒
Korean 시디시의 심복


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sidisi's Faithful
View Decks with Sidisi's Faithful
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.