[ 1-5 ] 5 cards

Crosis's Catacombs Crosis's Catacombs English

Land — Lair

When Crosis's Catacombs enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return a non-Lair land you control to its owner's hand.

{T}: Add {U}, {B}, or {R} to your mana pool.

Illus. Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You can return a land that is tapped or untapped.
  • 10/4/2004: If you don't want to unsummon a land, you can play this card then tap it for mana before the enters the battlefield ability resolves. You may then choose to sacrifice it instead of unsummoning a land.
  • 8/1/2005: This land is of type “Lair” only; other subtypes have been removed. It is not a basic land.
Printings:
#136 (Edward P. Beard, Jr.)

Editions:
English Planeshift (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Crosis' Katakomben
French Catacombes de Crosis
Italian Catacombe di Crosis
Spanish Catacumbas de Crosis
Portuguese Catacumba de Crosis


all prints in all languages

Darigaaz's Caldera Darigaaz's Caldera English

Land — Lair

When Darigaaz's Caldera enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return a non-Lair land you control to its owner's hand.

{T}: Add {B}, {R}, or {G} to your mana pool.

Illus. Franz Vohwinkel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If you don't want to unsummon a land, you can play this card then tap it for mana before the enters the battlefield ability resolves. You may then choose to sacrifice it instead of unsummoning a land.
  • 8/1/2005: This land is of type “Lair” only; other subtypes have been removed. It is not a basic land.
Printings:
#137 (Franz Vohwinkel)

Editions:
English Planeshift (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Darigaaz' Kraterkessel
French Caldeira de Darigaaz
Italian Calderone di Darigaaz
Spanish Lago hirviente de Dárigaaz
Portuguese Caldeira de Darigaaz


all prints in all languages

Dromar's Cavern Dromar's Cavern English

Land — Lair

When Dromar's Cavern enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return a non-Lair land you control to its owner's hand.

{T}: Add {W}, {U}, or {B} to your mana pool.

Illus. Franz Vohwinkel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If you don't want to unsummon a land, you can play this card then tap it for mana before the enters the battlefield ability resolves. You may then choose to sacrifice it instead of unsummoning a land.
  • 8/1/2005: This land is of type “Lair” only; other subtypes have been removed. It is not a basic land.
Printings:
#138 (Franz Vohwinkel)

Editions:
English Planeshift (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Dromars Höhle
French Caverne de Dromar
Italian Caverna di Dromar
Spanish Caverna de Drómar
Portuguese Caverna de Dromar


all prints in all languages

Rith's Grove Rith's Grove English

Land — Lair

When Rith's Grove enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return a non-Lair land you control to its owner's hand.

{T}: Add {R}, {G}, or {W} to your mana pool.

Illus. Scott Bailey

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If you don't want to unsummon a land, you can play this card then tap it for mana before the enters the battlefield ability resolves. You may then choose to sacrifice it instead of unsummoning a land.
  • 8/1/2005: This land is of type “Lair” only; other subtypes have been removed. It is not a basic land.
Printings:
#141 (Scott Bailey)

Editions:
English Planeshift (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Riths Hain
French Bosquet de Riss
Italian Boschetto di Rith
Spanish Arboleda de Rith
Portuguese Bosque de Rith


all prints in all languages

Treva's Ruins Treva's Ruins English

Land — Lair

When Treva's Ruins enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return a non-Lair land you control to its owner's hand.

{T}: Add {G}, {W}, or {U} to your mana pool.

Illus. Jerry Tiritilli

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If you don't want to unsummon a land, you can play this card then tap it for mana before the enters the battlefield ability resolves. You may then choose to sacrifice it instead of unsummoning a land.
  • 8/1/2005: This land is of type “Lair” only; other subtypes have been removed. It is not a basic land.
Printings:
#143 (Jerry Tiritilli)

Editions:
English Planeshift (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Trevas Ruinen
French Ruines de Treva
Italian Rovine di Treva
Spanish Ruinas de Treva
Portuguese Ruínas de Treva


all prints in all languages

[ 1-5 ] 5 cards


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.