Sylvan Bounty Conflux Tukatongue Thallid

Thornling Thornling English

Creature — Elemental Shapeshifter 4/4, 3GG (5)

{G}: Thornling gains haste until end of turn.

{G}: Thornling gains trample until end of turn.

{G}: Thornling gains indestructible until end of turn.

{1}: Thornling gets +1/-1 until end of turn.

{1}: Thornling gets -1/+1 until end of turn.

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2013: Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won't cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it's sacrificed, if it's legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less.
Printings:
#95 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
English Conflux (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
German Dornling
French Roncelin
Italian Spinamorfo
Spanish Espinoide
Portuguese Espinídeo
Japanese 茨異種
Simplified Chinese 棘灵精怪
Russian Шипастик


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Thornling
View Decks with Thornling
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.