[ 1-2 ] 2 cards

Mirri, Weatherlight Duelist Mirri, Weatherlight Duelist English

Legendary Creature — Cat Warrior 3/2, 1WG (3)

First strike

Whenever Mirri, Weatherlight Duelist attacks, each opponent can't block with more than one creature this combat.

As long as Mirri, Weatherlight Duelist is tapped, no more than one creature can attack you each combat.

Illus. Magali Villeneuve

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/25/2017: While Mirri is tapped, there's no restriction on how many creatures can attack planeswalkers you control.
  • 8/25/2017: Tapping Mirri after creatures have attacked will not remove creatures from combat.
Printings:
#43 (Magali Villeneuve)

Editions:
English Commander 2017 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
German Mirri, Duellantin der Wetterlicht
French Mirri, duelliste de l'Aquilon
Italian Mirri, Duellante della Cavalcavento
Spanish Mirri, duelista del Vientoligero
Portuguese Mirri, Duelista do Bons Ventos
Japanese ウェザーライトの決闘者、ミリー


all prints in all languages

Skyship Weatherlight Skyship Weatherlight English

Legendary Artifact, 4 (4)

When Skyship Weatherlight enters the battlefield, search your library for any number of artifact and/or creature cards and exile them. Then shuffle your library.

{4}, {T}: Choose a card at random that was exiled with Skyship Weatherlight. Put that card into its owner's hand.

Illus. Mark Tedin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If this card leaves the battlefield, the remaining cards that were exiled don't come back.
  • 10/4/2004: The card goes to its owner's hand as per the errata.
  • 10/4/2004: You may choose to not find anything when searching your library.
  • 10/4/2004: The cards are exiled face up.
Printings:
#133a (Mark Tedin)
#133b (Kev Walker)

Editions:
English Planeshift (Rare)

Languages:
German Das Himmelsschiff Wetterlicht
French L'Aquilon, vaisseau volant
Italian Nave Volante Cavalcavento
Spanish Barco Celeste Vientoligero
Portuguese Nau Voadora Bons Ventos


all prints in all languages

[ 1-2 ] 2 cards


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.