Whispering Shade Odyssey Zombie Cannibal

Zombie Assassin Zombie Assassin English

Creature — Zombie Assassin 3/2, 4B (5)

{T}, Exile two cards from your graveyard and Zombie Assassin: Destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated.

"Zombies don't kill. They recruit."
—Braids, dementia summoner

Illus. Pete Venters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#168 (Pete Venters)

Editions:
English Odyssey (Common)

Languages:
German Meuchelnder Zombie
French Assassin zombie
Italian Assassino Zombie
Spanish Asesino zombie
Portuguese Assassino Zumbi


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Zombie Assassin
View Decks with Zombie Assassin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.