Will-o'-the-Wisp Masters 25 Zulaport Cutthroat

Zombify Zombify English

Sorcery, 3B (4)

Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

"The first birth celebrates life. The second birth mocks it."
—Mystic elder

Illus. Jason A. Engle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#116 (Jason A. Engle)

English Masters 25 (Uncommon)
English Archenemy (Uncommon)
English Ninth Edition (Uncommon)
English World Championship Decks (Special)
English Eighth Edition (Uncommon)
English Odyssey (Uncommon)
English Magic Player Rewards (Special)

German Zombifizierung
French Zombification
Italian Zombificare
Spanish Zombificar
Portuguese Zumbificar
Japanese ゾンビ化
Simplified Chinese 灵俑化
Russian Зомбирование
Traditional Chinese

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Zombify
View Decks with Zombify
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.