Hyena Umbra Planechase Anthology Mammoth Umbra

Kor Spiritdancer Kor Spiritdancer English

Creature — Kor Wizard 0/2, 1W (2)

Kor Spiritdancer gets +2/+2 for each Aura attached to it.

Whenever you cast an Aura spell, you may draw a card.

She reaches beyond the physical realm, touching the ideals from which all creatures draw their power.

Illus. Scott Chou

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: If you cast an Aura spell, Kor Spiritdancer's second ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does.
  • 6/15/2010: The second ability triggers when you cast any Aura spell, not just one that targets Kor Spiritdancer.
#9 (Scott Chou)

English Planechase Anthology (Rare)
English Planechase 2012 Edition (Rare)
English Rise of the Eldrazi (Rare)

German Kor-Geistertänzerin
French Danseuse d'esprit kor
Italian Danzatrice Spirituale Kor
Spanish Bailarina espiritual kor
Portuguese Dançarina dos Espíritos Kor
Japanese コーの精霊の踊り手
Simplified Chinese 寇族魂舞者
Russian Кор, Танцующая с Духами

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Kor Spiritdancer
View Decks with Kor Spiritdancer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.