Goblin Fire Fiend (Ravnica: City of Guilds #127)

Incendiario trasgo {3}{R}

Criatura — Berserker trasgo

Prisa.

El jugador defensor bloquea al Incendiario trasgo si puede.

{R}: El Incendiario trasgo obtiene +1/+0 hasta el final del turno.

1/1

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Incendiario trasgo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Goblin Fire Fiend is attacking, the defending player must assign at least one blocker to it during the declare blockers step if that player controls any creatures that could block Goblin Fire Fiend. (2005-10-01)