Guidevoie municipal Ravnica: La Cité des Guildes Shamane sourcier

Saison de dédoublement Saison de dédoublement French

Enchantement, 4G (5)

Si un effet devait mettre en jeu au moins un jeton sous votre contrôle, il met en jeu deux fois ce nombre de jetons en jeu à la place.

Si un effet devait placer au moins un marqueur sur un permanent que vous contrôlez, il place deux fois ce nombre de marqueurs sur ce permanent à la place.

Enchantment

If an effect would create one or more tokens under your control, it creates twice that many of those tokens instead.

If an effect would put one or more counters on a permanent you control, it puts twice that many of those counters on that permanent instead.

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: The tokens and counters that Doubling Season creates are exact copies of the kind of tokens and counters that were being created in the first place.
  • 10/1/2005: Doubling Season affects cards that “enter the battlefield with” a certain number of counters. Triskelion, for example, would enter the battlefield with six +1/+1 counters on it rather than three.
  • 10/1/2005: If there are two Doubling Seasons on the battlefield, then the number of tokens or counters is four times the original number. If there are three on the battlefield, then the number of tokens or counters is eight times the original number, and so on.
Printings:
#158 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
French Ravnica: La Cité des Guildes (Rare)

Languages:
English Doubling Season
German Zeit der Verdopplung
Italian Stagione del Raddoppio
Spanish Temporada duplicadora
Portuguese Temporada da Multiplicação
Japanese 倍増の季節
Simplified Chinese 倍产旺季
Russian Сезон удвоения


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Saison de dédoublement
View Decks with Saison de dédoublement
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.