護民官の道探し ラブニカ:ギルドの都 占い棒使いのシャーマン

倍増の季節 倍増の季節 Japanese ばいぞうのきせつ

エンチャント, 4G (5)

いずれかの効果により1個以上のトークンがあなたのコントロール下で場に出る場合、代わりにそれはその2倍の数を出す。

いずれかの効果によりあなたがコントロールするパーマネントの上にカウンターが置かれる場合、代わりにそれはその2倍の数をパーマネントの上に置く。

Enchantment

If an effect would create one or more tokens under your control, it creates twice that many of those tokens instead.

If an effect would put one or more counters on a permanent you control, it puts twice that many of those counters on that permanent instead.

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: The tokens and counters that Doubling Season creates are exact copies of the kind of tokens and counters that were being created in the first place.
  • 10/1/2005: Doubling Season affects cards that “enter the battlefield with” a certain number of counters. Triskelion, for example, would enter the battlefield with six +1/+1 counters on it rather than three.
  • 10/1/2005: If there are two Doubling Seasons on the battlefield, then the number of tokens or counters is four times the original number. If there are three on the battlefield, then the number of tokens or counters is eight times the original number, and so on.
Printings:
#158 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
Japanese ラブニカ:ギルドの都 (Rare)

Languages:
English Doubling Season
German Zeit der Verdopplung
French Saison de dédoublement
Italian Stagione del Raddoppio
Spanish Temporada duplicadora
Portuguese Temporada da Multiplicação
Simplified Chinese 倍产旺季
Russian Сезон удвоения


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 倍増の季節
View Decks with 倍増の季節
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.