Linvala, Keeper of Silence (Rise of the Eldrazi #33)

寂静守卫琳法拉 {2}{W}{W}

传奇生物~天使

飞行

由对手所操控的生物之起动式异能都不能起动。

干扰生命乐章者,将发现自己无器材可加入合奏。

3/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 寂静守卫琳法拉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)
  • No abilities of creatures your opponents control can be activated, including mana abilities. (2017-03-14)
  • Linvala’s last ability affects only creatures on the battlefield. Activated abilities that work in other zones (such as bloodrush or unearth) can still be activated. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected. (2017-03-14)