Kozilek, Butcher of Truth (Rise of the Eldrazi #6)

真理屠夫寇基雷 {10}

传奇生物~奥札奇

当你施放真理屠夫寇基雷时,抓四张牌。

歼灭4 (每当此生物攻击时,防御牌手牺牲四个永久物。)

当寇基雷从任何地方置入坟墓场时,其拥有者将其坟墓场洗入其牌库。

12/12

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 真理屠夫寇基雷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won’t be able to block. (2010-06-15)
  • If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn’t blocked, it simply won’t deal combat damage to anything. (2010-06-15)
  • Kozilek’s first ability triggers as you cast it, and that ability resolves before the spell itself. It resolves even if the spell is countered. (2018-12-07)