Letzter Kuss Aufstieg der Eldrazi Nachtdunst

Schwarzfühleriger Totengräber Schwarzfühleriger Totengräber German

Kreatur — Insekt 1/1, B (1)

Immer wenn ein Spieler eine Kreatur opfert, kannst du eine +1/+1-Marke auf den Schwarzfühlerigen Totengräber legen.

Creature — Insect 1/1

Whenever a player sacrifices a creature, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Mortician Beetle.

Für den Soldaten bedeutet der Krieg Hunger, für den Aasfresser ein Fest.

Illus. Lars Grant-West

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: Mortician Beetle’s ability triggers whenever any player, including you, sacrifices a creature because some other spell, ability, or cost instructed the player to do so. Mortician Beetle itself doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any creatures.
  • 3/14/2017: If a creature is sacrificed as a cost to cast a spell or activate an ability, Mortician Beetle’s ability resolves before that spell or ability.
#117 (Lars Grant-West)

German Aufstieg der Eldrazi (Rare)

English Mortician Beetle
French Scarabée tanathologue
Italian Scarabeo Necroforo
Spanish Escarabajo funerario
Portuguese Besouro Coveiro
Japanese 葬儀甲虫
Simplified Chinese 殡葬甲虫
Russian Похоронный Жук

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Schwarzfühleriger Totengräber
View Decks with Schwarzfühleriger Totengräber
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.