Terreno contaminado Levantamiento de los Eldrazi Maldición de hechicería

Incubacuerpos Incubacuerpos Spanish

Conjuro, 3BB (5)

Destruye la criatura objetivo que no sea negra. Pon en el campo de batalla dos fichas de criatura Engendro Eldrazi incoloras 0/1. Tienen "Sacrificar esta criatura: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná".

Sorcery

Destroy target nonblack creature. Create two 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature tokens. They have "Sacrifice this creature: Add {C} to your mana pool."

Illus. Kekai Kotaki

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#103 (Kekai Kotaki)

Editions:
Spanish Levantamiento de los Eldrazi (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Corpsehatch
German Leichenbrut
French Corpcouvoir
Italian Covare Nel Cadavere
Portuguese Incubadora Cadavérica
Japanese 死骸孵化
Simplified Chinese 尸囊育种
Russian Трупный Рассадник


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Incubacuerpos
View Decks with Incubacuerpos
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.