Incubador de Emrakul Levantamiento de los Eldrazi Respiradero de fisura

Revelación explosiva Revelación explosiva Spanish

Conjuro, 3RR (5)

Elige una criatura o jugador objetivo. Muestra las primeras cartas de tu biblioteca hasta que muestres una carta que no sea tierra. La Revelación explosiva hace daño igual al coste de maná convertido de esa carta a esa criatura o jugador. Pon la carta que no sea tierra en tu mano y el resto en el fondo de tu biblioteca en cualquier orden.

Sorcery

Choose any target. Reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a nonland card. Explosive Revelation deals damage equal to that card's converted mana cost to that permanent or player. Put the nonland card into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Illus. Justin Sweet

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: If the targeted permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Explosive Revelation resolves, the spell doesn't resolve. You won't reveal any cards from your library.
  • 6/15/2010: Once you start revealing cards from your library, it's too late for players to respond. If you target a creature, for example, its controller can't wait to see how much damage will be dealt to it before casting a damage prevention spell, activating a regeneration ability, sacrificing it for some benefit, or anything else. Any such actions must be done before Explosive Revelation starts to resolve.
  • 6/15/2010: If all the cards in your library are land cards, you'll reveal all of them, then arrange them in your library in whatever order you like. No damage is dealt.
Printings:
#143 (Justin Sweet)

Editions:
Spanish Levantamiento de los Eldrazi (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Explosive Revelation
German Explosive Offenbarung
French Révélation explosive
Italian Rivelazione Esplosiva
Portuguese Revelação Explosiva
Japanese 爆発的天啓
Simplified Chinese 爆烈启示
Russian Взрывное Открытие


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Revelación explosiva
View Decks with Revelación explosiva
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.