Cultiste de la mort L'ascension des Eldrazi Drana, chef de sang des Kalastria

Appétit démoniaque Appétit démoniaque French

Enchantement : aura, B (1)

Enchanter : une créature que vous contrôlez

La créature enchantée gagne +3/+3.

Au début de votre entretien, sacrifiez une créature.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature you control

Enchanted creature gets +3/+3.

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a creature.

« La moralité n'est qu'une excuse pour les contraintes de l'impuissance. »
—Ob Nixilis

Illus. Igor Kieryluk

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: When Demonic Appetite's triggered ability resolves, you may sacrifice the creature enchanted by Demonic Appetite. If you control no other creatures, you'll have to sacrifice that one.
  • 6/15/2010: If another player gains control of either Demonic Appetite or the enchanted creature (but not both), Demonic Appetite will be enchanting an illegal permanent. The Aura will be put into its owner's graveyard as a state-based action.
Printings:
#106 (Igor Kieryluk)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Common)

Languages:
English Demonic Appetite
German Dämonischer Appetit
Italian Appetito Demoniaco
Spanish Apetito demoníaco
Portuguese Apetite Demoníaco
Japanese 悪魔の食欲
Simplified Chinese 恶魔胃口
Russian Дьявольский Аппетит


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Appétit démoniaque
View Decks with Appétit démoniaque
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.